The Link Academy Trust Governance Structure

5 x Members

Corporate YMCA Exeter –
Representative
Paul Reisbach

Representative of St Mark & St John Gill Golder Corporate Diocese – EDEN Representative **Douglas Dettmer** Representative for Bearnes' Trust
Peter Bethel

Vacancy

12 x Directors

Roy Gillard Member of the Chartered Institute of Management

Accountants

Fiona
Walters
Diocese
Link

Sarah Cox

Paul Waterworth Vacancy

Vacancy

Chair - Nicola
Cheryl Dunford
Mathieson CEO &
HR Accounting
Specialist Officer

Dominic Course Jason Hayward-Jones Jane Collings

7 Foundation

5 Non Foundation

Four Committees working within the Board of Directors

Audit

Nicola Dunford Dominic Course Jason Hayward-Jones Sarah Cox

Finance & General Purposes

Nicola Dunford Roy Gillard Cheryl Mathieson Paul Waterworth

Standards & Curriculum

Nicola Dunford
Jane Collings
Fiona Walters
Dominic Course
+ a representative from each LB

Remuneration

Nicola Dunford Roy Gillard Cheryl Mathieson Paul Waterworth

Local Boards

Raleigh

(Drakes and Otterton)
consisting of
2 Parent
2 Staff
5 Community/Foundation

Totnes

(Broadhempston, Diptford,
Harbertonford, Landscove and
Stoke Gabriel)
consisting of
5 Parent
5 Staff
5 Community/Foundation

Moorland

(Bearnes, Hennock, Ilsington,
Moretonhampstead and
Widecombe-in-the-Moor)
consisting of
5 Parent
5 Staff
5 Community/Foundation

Woodleigh

(Cheriton Bishop, Tedburn St Mary and Yeoford) consisting of 3 Parent 3 Staff 5 Community/Foundation