The Link Academy Trust Governance Structure

5 x Members

Corporate YMCA Exeter –
Representative
Paul Reisbach

Representative of St Mark & St John Gary Kinchin Corporate Diocese – EDEN Representative **Douglas Dettmer** Representative for Bearnes' Trust
Peter Bethel

Isabel Cherrett

12 x Trustees

Katherine Evans

Sarah Cox

Paul Waterworth Graeme Scott

Christopher Norman Vacancy Diocese Link Chair -Cheryl Mathieson HR Specialist Nicola
Dunford
CEO &
Accounting
Officer

Dominic Be

Ben Thorne

Vacancy

7 Foundation

5 Non Foundation

Four Committees working within the Board of Trustees

Audit

Nicola Dunford Dominic Course Sarah Cox Graeme Scott

Finance & General Purposes

Nicola Dunford Cheryl Mathieson Paul Waterworth Christopher Norman Ben Thorne

Standards & Curriculum

Nicola Dunford
Cheryl Mathieson
Graeme Scott
Katherine Evans
+ a representative from each LB

Remuneration

Nicola Dunford Cheryl Mathieson Paul Waterworth Ben Thorne Christopher Norman

Governance Professional to the Board of Trustees - Charlotte Roe

Local Boards

Raleigh

(Drakes and Otterton)
consisting of
2 Parent
2 Staff
5 Community/Foundation
Clerk – Fran Mills

Totnes

(Broadhempston, Diptford, Harbertonford,
Landscove and Stoke Gabriel)

consisting of
5 Parent
5 Staff
5 Community/Foundation
Clerk – Peter Osborne

Moorland

(Bearnes, Hennock, Ilsington,
Moretonhampstead and Widecombe-in-theMoor)
consisting of
5 Parent
5 Staff
5 Community/Foundation
Clerk – Penny Young

Woodleigh

(Cheriton Bishop, Morchard Bishop, Tedburn St Mary and Yeoford) consisting of 4 Parent 4 Staff 5 Community/Foundation Clerk – Pam Down