The Link Academy Trust Governance Structure

5 x Members

Corporate YMCA Exeter –
Representative
Paul Reisbach

Representative of St Mark & St John Gary Kinchin Corporate Diocese – EDEN Representative **Deborah Everleigh** Representative for Bearnes' Trust
Peter Bethel

Isabel Cherrett

12 x Trustees

Katherine Evans

Sarah Cox

Paul Waterworth **Graeme Scott**

Christopher Norman Christine Cottle Chair -Cheryl Mathieson HR Specialist

Nicola
Dunford
CEO &
Accounting
Officer

Dominic Ben Course Thorne Vacancy

7 Foundation

5 Non Foundation

Four Committees working within the Board of Trustees

Audit

Nicola Dunford Dominic Course Sarah Cox Graeme Scott

Finance & General Purposes

Nicola Dunford Cheryl Mathieson Paul Waterworth Christopher Norman Ben Thorne

Standards & Curriculum

Nicola Dunford
Cheryl Mathieson
Graeme Scott
Katherine Evans
Christine Cottle
+ a representative from each LB

Remuneration

Nicola Dunford Cheryl Mathieson Paul Waterworth Ben Thorne Christopher Norman

Governance Professional to the Board of Trustees - Charlotte Roe

Local Advisory Committees

East Devon

(Drakes, Littleham and
Otterton)
consisting of
3 Parent
3 Staff
4 Community/Foundation
Clerk – Fran Mills

Totnes

(Broadhempston, Diptford, Harbertonford, Landscove, Sparkwell and Stoke Gabriel)
consisting of
6 Parent
2 Staff
3 Community/Foundation
Clerk – Nicol Bush

Moorland

(Bearnes, Hennock, Ilsington,
Moretonhampstead, Widecombe-in-theMoor and Wolborough)
consisting of
6 Parent
2 Staff
4 Community/Foundation
Clerk – Nicol Bush

Mid Devon

(Cheriton Bishop, Morchard Bishop, Tedburn St Mary and Yeoford) consisting of 4 Parent 2 Staff 3 Community/Foundation Clerk – Pam Down