Lynda Cooper - Newton & Teign

Chair, Lead in Safeguarding, Parent Governor - Hennock

Ewa Ziubryniewicz - Newton & Teign

Co-Opted Governor

Jo Carter - Woodleigh

Chair, Parent Governor - Cheriton Bishop

Max Thomas - Woodleigh

Co-opted Governor

Rachael Smaldon - Woodleigh

Parent Governor - Tedburn St Mary

Alice Moseley - Woodleigh

Vice Chair, Parent Governor - Yeoford

Elaine Clark - Woodleigh

Lead in Safeguarding, Co-opted Governor

Andrew Lee - Woodleigh

Staff Governor - Tedburn St Mary

Kristina Wright - Woodleigh

Staff Governor - Yeoford

Karen Fletcher - Woodleigh

Staff Governor - Cheriton Bishop

Cat Radford - Totnes

Chair, Co-Opted Governor, Link Governor for Harbertonford

Janet Watts - Totnes

Co-opted Governor, Lead in Monitoring, Link Governor for Harbertonford

Lizzie Lethbridge - Totnes

Staff Governor

Nanya Coles - Totnes

Lead in Safeguarding, Parent Governor Broadhempston

Rebecca Sear - Totnes

Vice Chair, Co-opted Governor

Emily McGuinness - Totnes

Parent Governor - Harbertonford

Lucy Carrol - Totnes

Parent Governor - Diptford

Grace Coles - Totnes

Parent Governor - Landscove

Sue Vaughton - Totnes

Parent Governor - Stoke Gabriel

Jane Wilkinson - Totnes

Community Governor - Stoke Gabriel

Christine Channon - Raleigh


Corinna Tigg - Raleigh

Vice Chair

Tony Alexander - Raleigh

Martin Jacques - Raleigh

Co-opted Governor

Louise Jacques - Raleigh

Co-opted Governor

Becky Ames - Newton & Teign Hub, Bearnes and Hennock Schools
Peter Osborne - Totnes Hub, Broadhempston, Diptford, Harbertonford, Landscove and Stoke Gabriel
Fran Mills - Raleigh Hub, Drake’s and Otterton
To appoint - Woodleigh Hub, Cheriton Bishop, Tedburn St Mary and Yeoford